If you would like to make a deletion request, please complete this form on our Data Subject Rights portal.
If you deregister with Babylon GP at Hand and want to delete your account, your Private subscriptions will remain active. To delete your Private account as well, please specify this on the request form.
Before deletion, you should cancel any subscription in the app and then delete the app.
Please note, Babylon will keep your medical records in accordance with our retention policy, which follows record management guidance from the Department of Health and the British Medical Association.
Any data held will not be given to any other organisation and will be kept with technical and organisational security, which complies with the keeping of health records. Strict confidentiality and data security provisions will apply at all times.